Chamber Board

Working for a Better Community

The Canton Chamber of Commerce extends a warm welcome to all visitors and residents of our community. We provide support and leadership to the local business community in an effort to preserve the quality of life in Canton through responsible growth. We invite all local businesses and individuals to join the chamber. The chamber office is located on the second floor of the Municipal Building, Main Street. Office hours are 8am-1pm Monday-Friday. The Board of Directors meet the first Wednesday of the month (except for July) at 8 am at the E.J. Noble Building Conference Room, Main St. All are welcomed to attend. Contact us at (315) 386-8255 or e-mail cantoncc@northnet.org


President – Jessica Zuhlsdorf
SeaComm Federal Credit Union
Vice President – Carol Spadaccini
Coakley’s Carpet One
Second Vice President –¬†TBA Treasurer – John J. Gray, Jr.
Gray & Gray and Associates, CPAs, P.C.
Executive Director – Sally Hill

Canton Chamber of Commerce
60 Main St. PO BOX 369
Canton, NY 13617


Amy Plumadore
NBT Bank
Ben Dixon
St. Lawrence University
David Pearson
Edward C. Seymour Post 131
Edith Frazer
Frazer Computing
Phyllis Howard
North Country Savings Bank
Erin Casey
St. Lawrence Health Systems
Cindy Lawrence
Partridge Knoll
Daniel Mcguire
Kinney Drugs
Paul Mitchell
The Plaindealer
Randy Sieminski
SUNY Canton
Janet Favro
Director at Large
Mike Snow
White’s Flowers
Derek Hetu
Macfadden Dier Agency
Teresa Hitchman
Community Bank
Carol Grant
Canton Animal Clinic